Auction

Address

21507 Highway 99E NE Aurora OR 97002

Region: Suburban South

Add to My Map

Dates

Recurring Sale: Every 3 weeks on Thursday nights plus occasional specialty auctions on Sunday afternoons

Sale Details

McLaren Auction Services hosts an Estate Antique Auction every three weeks, on Thursday nights.  Over the next few months, we have several specialty auctions scheduled on Sundays.  Auction preview is the day before to the auction from 1pm until 6pm and again on auction day prior to the start of the auction.  For complete information, visit www.mclarenauction.com.  Be sure to add your address to our email list for the most up-to-date information.

UPCOMING SALE DATES: 

  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 1:00pm — Toy Trains
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 1:00pm — Toy Trains
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm — Pre-Expo Antiques & Collectibles
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm — Pre-Expo Antiques & Collectibles
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 6:30pm — New Year’s Day Fine Antiques

 

Sign Up Details

none