Auction

Address

21507 Highway 99E NE Aurora OR 97002

Region: Suburban South

Add to My Map

Dates

Recurring Sale: Every 3 weeks on Thursday nights plus occasional specialty auctions on Sunday afternoons

Sale Details

McLaren Auction Services hosts an Estate Antique Auction every three weeks, on Thursday nights.  Occasional specialty auctions are scheduled on weekend afternoons.  Auction preview is the day before to the auction from 1pm until 6pm and again on auction day prior to the start of the auction.  For complete information, visit http://www.mclarenauction.com.  Be sure to add your address to our email list for the most up-to-date information.

UPCOMING SALE DATES: 

  • Saturday, June 9 at 10:00am — ONSITE at the Harrisburg Area Museum

  • Thursday, June 21 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques

  • Thursday, July 12 at 6:30pm — Pre-Expo Antiques & Collectibles

  • Sunday, July 22 at 1:00pm — All Smalls

  • Thursday, August 2 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques

  • Thursday, August 23 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques

  • Thursday, September 13 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques

  • Sunday, October 6th & 7th — The Biddle Collection (Special Two-Day Antique Auction)

  • Thursday, October 25 at 6:30pm — Pre-Expo Antiques & Collectibles

  • Thursday, November 15 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques

  • Thursday, December 6 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques

Join our email list to be the first to hear when specialty auctions are added.

 

Sign Up Details

none