Auction

Address

21507 Highway 99E NE Aurora OR 97002

Region: Suburban South

Add to My Map

Dates

Recurring Sale: Every 3 weeks on Thursday nights plus occasional specialty auctions on Sunday afternoons

Sale Details

McLaren Auction Services hosts an Estate Antique Auction every three weeks, on Thursday nights.  Occasional specialty auctions are scheduled on Sunday afternoons.  Auction preview is the day before to the auction from 1pm until 6pm and again on auction day prior to the start of the auction.  For complete information, visit http://www.mclarenauction.com.  Be sure to add your address to our email list for the most up-to-date information.

UPCOMING SALE DATES: 

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm — Pre-Expo Antiques & Collectibles
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 1:00pm — Toy Trains
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm — Pre-Expo Antiques & Collectibles
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:30pm — Estate Antiques
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 6:30pm — New Year’s Day Fine Antiques

 

Sign Up Details

none